
Listing STK-2026-KE-000001
Arabica Coffee
— Tilbury London Bonded Store, United Kingdom
Declared by the sellerConfirmed by Commodity Plus on 25 Aug, 2026Verified supplier
- PriceEXW Tilbury
- USD 7,264/t
- Quantity
- 19.26 t
- Minimum lot
- 4.8 t
Contact the seller
Ring, message or write to the seller directly. Phone and WhatsApp are as published by the seller; email goes through a listing address that forwards to them.
Not stated
Specification
- Origin
- Origin not stated
- Commodity
- Arabica Coffee
- Form
- —
- Processing
- —
- Grade
- —
- Crop year
- 2026
- Packaging
- 60 kg jute · 321 bags
- Lot marks
- SMP-SKV-AR-26001
| Moisture | 10.8% |
|---|---|
| Screen 15+ | 92% |
| Cup score | 85pts |
| Defects | 4per 300 g |
| Warehouse | In bond, duty and VAT unpaid |
Pricing and terms
- Quantity
- 19.26 t
- Minimum lot
- 4.8 t
- Ready
- Ready to ship now
- Offer open until
- —
- Price
- USD 7,264/t
- Basis
- EXW Tilbury
- Payment terms
- Payment against warehouse release order
- Inspection
- Samples drawn in store; buyer may cup before release
- Notes
- Washed east-African arabica landed and held in bond at Tilbury. Priced ex-store, so a UK or EU roaster takes delivery without an origin lead time.
Documents
Other document5 Sep, 2026
Issuer withheld until you ask
Hash pending
A recorded hash shows the file has not changed since we received it. Whether a weight note is the one the warehouse issued is a question for the warehouse, and we say so rather than imply otherwise.
Also stated by the seller
These are not on file here. The seller says they hold them or can obtain them; ask, and check what arrives.
- Certificate of originHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Fumigation certificateHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Phytosanitary certificateHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Quality certificateHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Weight noteHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
Warehouse
- Warehouse
- Tilbury London Bonded Store
- Hub
- TIL — Tilbury
- Customs
- Bonded
- Operator
- No operator on the platform yet
Warehouse not verified