
Listing STK-2026-UG-000009
Arabica Coffee
— Namanve Export Store, Uganda
Declared by the sellerConfirmed by Commodity Plus on 31 Aug, 2026Verified supplier
- PriceFOB Mombasa
- USD 6,714/t
- Quantity
- 20.1 t
- Minimum lot
- 4.8 t
Contact the seller
Ring, message or write to the seller directly. Phone and WhatsApp are as published by the seller; email goes through a listing address that forwards to them.
Not stated
Specification
- Origin
- Origin not stated
- Commodity
- Arabica Coffee
- Form
- —
- Processing
- —
- Grade
- —
- Crop year
- 2026
- Packaging
- 60 kg jute · 335 bags
- Lot marks
- SMP-FLB-AR-26001
| Moisture | 11.0% |
|---|---|
| Screen 15+ | 90% |
| Cup score | 84.5pts |
| Defects | 5per 300 g |
| Process | Fully washed |
Pricing and terms
- Quantity
- 20.1 t
- Minimum lot
- 4.8 t
- Ready
- Ready to ship now
- Offer open until
- —
- Price
- USD 6,714/t
- Basis
- FOB Mombasa
- Payment terms
- Letter of credit at sight
- Inspection
- Pre-shipment sample and cupping notes provided
- Notes
- Bugisu AA, fully washed, current crop from the Mount Elgon slopes. Cupping notes and a 300 g sample sent before any contract.
Documents
Other document5 Sep, 2026
Issuer withheld until you ask
Hash pending
A recorded hash shows the file has not changed since we received it. Whether a weight note is the one the warehouse issued is a question for the warehouse, and we say so rather than imply otherwise.
Also stated by the seller
These are not on file here. The seller says they hold them or can obtain them; ask, and check what arrives.
- Certificate of originHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Fumigation certificateIssued at shipmentStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Phytosanitary certificateIssued at shipmentStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Quality certificateHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
- Weight noteHeld nowStated 6 Sep, 2026
Warehouse
- Warehouse
- Namanve Export Store
- Hub
- KLA — Kampala
- Customs
- In transit
- Operator
- No operator on the platform yet
Warehouse not verified